Prices & Availability

  • To view more detailed availability or to make a booking, click on the appropriate price in the table below.
  • You will be able to complete the entire booking process on-line. Afterwards, you can make payment by credit / debit card either on-line or over the telephone. Alternatively, you can post a cheque.
  • Weekly bookings run from Friday to Friday all year round. The prices shown are for weekly lets, three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to-Friday midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown. If a week is part booked already, the displayed price will be for either a three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend or a four-night Monday-to-Friday midweek short break taken during the part week remaining. All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Availability is updated automatically when a booking is made on-line and is, therefore, always up-to-date. All bookings are subject to final confirmation.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section. Our full booking conditions will be provided during the booking process.
Group A click here to show prices for Group A
This group comprises Cheviot View, The Mill, The Forge, The Granary, The Hemmel and West Lodge.
 = booked
 = weekly price
 = weekend price
 = midweek price
 
 Group A
Cheviot View The Mill The Granary The Forge The Hemmel West Lodge
 Sleeps
10
8
6
6
6
4
 Fri 13 Jul 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 20 Jul 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 27 Jul 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
1190   890   890
 Fri 3 Aug 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 10 Aug 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 17 Aug 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
1190   890   890
820   615   615
 Fri 24 Aug 2018
booked
booked
1225   920   920
1190   890   890
820   615   615
 Fri 31 Aug 2018
booked
545   435   355
 Fri 7 Sep 2018
675   550   440
545   435   355
 Fri 14 Sep 2018
 Fri 21 Sep 2018
booked
booked
675   550   440
 Fri 28 Sep 2018
1095   895   695
775   620   495
695   565   450
675   550   440
675   550   440
545   435   355
 Fri 5 Oct 2018
 Fri 12 Oct 2018
booked
825   620   620
booked
730   550   550
580   435   435
 Fri 19 Oct 2018
1040   775   775
1040   775   775
770   575   575
 Fri 26 Oct 2018
booked
1040   775   775
770   575   575
 Fri 2 Nov 2018
970   795   575
685   560   410
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 9 Nov 2018
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 16 Nov 2018
booked
550   450   330
booked
 Fri 23 Nov 2018
 Fri 30 Nov 2018
970   795   575
685   560   410
550   450   330
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 7 Dec 2018
685   560   410
550   450   330
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 14 Dec 2018
970   795   575
685   560   410
550   450   330
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 21 Dec 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
780   660   660
 Fri 28 Dec 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
820   680   680
 Fri 4 Jan 2019
970   795   575
685   560   410
550   450   330
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 11 Jan 2019
970   795   575
685   560   410
550   450   330
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 18 Jan 2019
970   795   575
685   560   410
550   450   330
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 25 Jan 2019
970   795   575
685   560   410
550   450   330
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 1 Feb 2019
685   560   410
550   450   330
530   435   320
530   435   320
 Fri 8 Feb 2019
970   795   575
685   560   410
550   450   330
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 15 Feb 2019
1095   820   820
760   565   565
650   495   495
630   475   475
630   475   475
450   335   335
 Fri 22 Feb 2019
970   795   575
685   560   410
550   450   330
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 1 Mar 2019
970   795   575
685   560   410
550   450   330
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 8 Mar 2019
970   795   575
685   560   410
550   450   330
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 15 Mar 2019
970   795   575
685   560   410
550   450   330
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 22 Mar 2019
970   795   575
685   560   410
550   450   330
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 29 Mar 2019
685   560   410
530   435   320
530   435   320
395   325   240
 Fri 5 Apr 2019
1095   820   820
945   695   695
895   670   670
895   670   670
670   495   495
 Fri 12 Apr 2019
1420   1065   1065
1095   820   820
945   695   695
895   670   670
895   670   670
670   495   495
 Fri 19 Apr 2019
1250   995   930
1060   845   795
1030   820   770
1030   820   770
725   580   540
 Fri 26 Apr 2019
1180   970   695
820   670   495
670   545   400
650   525   390
650   525   390
495   395   295
 Fri 3 May 2019
1180   1015   695
820   695   495
670   575   400
650   555   390
650   555   390
495   430   295
 Fri 10 May 2019
1180   970   695
820   670   495
670   545   400
650   525   390
650   525   390
495   395   295
 Fri 17 May 2019
650   525   390
650   525   390
495   395   295
 Fri 24 May 2019
booked
1495   1140   1090
booked
1260   975   945
1260   975   945
795   595   595
 Fri 31 May 2019
1315   1075   745
850   695   495
780   640   460
750   615   445
750   615   445
595   475   355
 Fri 7 Jun 2019
750   615   445
595   475   355
 Fri 14 Jun 2019
1315   1075   745
850   695   495
780   640   460
750   615   445
750   615   445
595   475   355
 Fri 21 Jun 2019
1315   1075   745
850   695   495
780   640   460
750   615   445
750   615   445
595   475   355
Burnfoot Holiday Cottages
Burnfoot, Netherton, Northumberland National Park, NE65 7EY
© Burnfoot Holiday Cottages 2009-2018   |   Policy Statement
website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design